User
Password
Forgot your password?

News - 02.01.13

Changes in the staff of Wines of Argentina in 2013

Wines of Argentina presents its internal changes.

During 2012 there were many changes in the Staff of Wines of Argentina as a consequence of the departure of Lis Clement.

Due to that, and according with the internal disposition of promoting our qualified staff applied since 2007, we are pleased to announce the promotion to the Marketing & Communication Management position of Mrs. Magdalena Pesce, who for three and a half years served as US & Brazil, and recently Canada, Manager.

Magdalena has shown by her work and skills that meets all the requirements for this position which will be challenged to create and manage marketing and communication strategies of the organization.

Mario Giordano, General Manager, says "WofA applies a model of training and promoting the internal structure so that our people keeps learning and consolidating their knowledge through the time”.

Similarly, Miss Raquel Correa has been promoted as US & Canada Manager after a great performance as Hospitality Assistant for the past three years.

Finally, Miss Sofia Brazzolotto will serve as Hospitality Assistant, after having worked as Hospitality Intern for a year and a half.

We wish them success in their new positions trusting they will continue their activities with the same commitment and dedication.

Their respective e-mail addresses are:

The rest of the structure remains as always:

GENERAL MANAGER: Mario Giordano mgiordano@winesofargentina.com

HOSPITALITY MANAGER: Soledad Juncosa sjuncosa@winesofargentina.com

HOSPITALITY INTERN: Nahuel Fernandez  nfernandez@winesofargentina.com 

LATAM & BRASIL MANAGER: Carolina Tonnelier ctonnelier@winesofargentina.com

UK & EUROPE MANAGER: Andrew Maidment amaidment@winesofargentina.com

EUROPE & ASIA ASSISTANT: Gisela Giordano gisela@winesofargentina.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION ASSISTANT: Analía Lucero alucero@winesofargentina.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION INTERN: Sebastian Oviedo soviedo@winesofargentina.com

ONLINE COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER: Natalia Oviedo noviedo@winesofargentina.com

We would like to Thank You for your constant support and wish you all a wonderful 2013!