General Manager

Mario Giordano

mgiordano@winesofargentina.com

Gerente de Marketing & Comunicación

Magdalena Pesce

mpesce@winesofargentina.com

Hospitality Manager

Soledad Juncosa

sjuncosa@winesofargentina.com

Europe & Asia Manager

Andrew Maidment

amaidment@winesofargentina.com

BRAZIL & LATAM MANAGER

Carolina Tonnelier

ctonnelier@winesofargentina.com

US & Canada Manager

Raquel Correa

rcorrea@winesofargentina.com

Marketing and Communications Assistant

Juan Pablo Sandoni

jpsandoni@winesofargentina.com

US & CANADA SENIOR ASSISTANT

Analia Lucero

alucero@winesofargentina.com

ONLINE COMMUNICATIONS

Natalia Oviedo

noviedo@winesofargentina.com

Europe & Asia Assistant

Gisela Giordano

gisela@winesofargentina.com

SENIOR HOSPITALITY ASSISTANT

Sofía Brazzolotto

sbrazzolotto@winesofargentina.com

BRAZIL & LATINAMERICA SENIOR ASSISTANT

Sebastián Oviedo

soviedo@winesofargentina.com

HOSPITALITY ASSISTANT

Julieta Gutierrez

jgutierrez@winesofargentina.com

Administrative Assistant

Daniel Benitez

administracion@winesofargentina.com

Administrator-Accountant

Mabel Sánchez

msanchez@balteryasociados.com.ar

Executive Assistant

Yanina Nebot

dlorca@balteryasociados.com.ar

USA

Nora Favelukes

nora@qwwineexperts.com

CANADA - West coast

Dana Lee Harris

danalee.harris@shaw.ca

LATAM

Hugo Sabogal

hsabogal@winesofargentina.com

MEXICO

Deby Beard

debybeard@casabeard.com

CANADA - Quebec Province

Maryline Demandre

marylinedemandre@gmail.com

Brazil

André Rossi

arossi@winesofargentina.com

Market Representative – Ontario & Atlantic Canada

Liz Luzza

liz@winesofargentina.com